governingbodyVoting Members

Dr Stewart Findlay – Chief Clinical Officer, DDES CCG

Dr Jonathan Smith – Clinical Chair

Gillian Findley – Director of Nursing/Nurse Advisor

Joseph Chandy – Director of Primary Care, Partnerships and Engagement

Nicola Bailey – Chief Operating Officer

Mark Pickering – Chief Finance Officer

Dr Dilys Waller / Dr Nari Pindolia  – Locality Leadership Role, Durham Dales

Dr Rushi Mudalagiri/ Dr Robin Armstrong / Carol Hardy – Locality Leadership Role, Easington

Dr Helen Moore / Dr Winny Jose –  Locality Leadership Role, Sedgefield

John Whitehouse – Lay Member, Governance and Audit, DDES CCG

David Taylor-Gooby – Lay Member, Patient and Public Involvement, DDES CCG

Dr Ian Spencer –   Secondary Care Clinician

Non-Voting Members

Anna Lynch – Director of Public Health, Durham County Council

Lesley Jeavons – Durham County Council Representative

Sarah Burns – Director of Commissioning

Dr James Carlton – Medical Advisor

Note: Senior managers of DDES CCG will attend as required.